## **Current Board and Commission Appointments**

Ron Smith, Former Mayor	Paul Anderson, Ward 3 Councilmember
Legislative Team	Animal Services Advisory Board
Regional Planning Governing Board (RPGB), Alternate	Capital Funding Protection Committee
Regional Transportation Commission (RTC)	Debt Management Commission
Truckee River Flood Management Authority	Oversight Committee for School Facilities
Ed Lawson, Mayor	RPGB, Alternate
Community Homelessness Advisory Board (CHAB)	Reno-Sparks Joint Sewer Coordinating Committee, Alternate
Legislative Team	TMWA
RPGB	Truckee River Flood Management Authority, Alternate
Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority	Western Regional Water Commission, TMWA Representative
Sparks Tourism and Marketing Committee	Charlene Bybee, Ward 4 Councilmember
Sparks Tourism Facilities and Revitalization Steering Committee	Capital Funding Protection Committee
Truckee Meadows Water Authority (TMWA), Alternate	CHAB, Alternate
Western Nevada Development District	Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada
Donald Abbott, Ward 1 Councilmember	Oversight Committee for School Facilities
Debt Management Commission, Alternate	RPGB
Parks and Recreation Commission	RTC, Alternate
RPGB	Sparks Tourism Facilities and Revitalization Steering Committee
Reno-Sparks Joint Sewer Coordinating Committee	Western Nevada Development District, Alternate
Sewer Appeals Committee	Kristopher Dahir, Ward 5 Councilmember
Sparks Senior Citizens Advisory Committee	СНАВ
Truckee River Flood Management Authority	RPGB, Alternate
Washoe County Senior Advisory Board	RTC, Alternate
Dian Vanderwell, Ward 2 Councilmember	Sparks Tourism and Marketing Committee
None	TMWA
	Washoe County District Board of Health
	Western Regional Water Commission, Sparks Representative